International Collaborations and Networks

The U4Society Network
A network of the universities of Göttingen, Groningen, Ghent, Tartu and Uppsala University. The purpose is facilitate collaboration in education and research.

Tokyo Tech
Uppsala University is partnering with Tokyo Tech, a highly ranked technical university in Japan.

A university network with seven members from all over the world:

  • Dartmouth College (United States)
  • Durham University (England)
  • Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen (Germany)
  • Queen's University (Canada)
  • University of Otago (New Zealand)
  • University of Western Australia (Australia)
  • Uppsala University

More information about Uppsala University's part of a number of university-wide international collaboration networks and regional centres